Avaldatud: 31.08.2016
Viimati muudetud: 15.11.2018

Kohtla-Järve Ahtme Gümnaasium
Altserva, 6 (kaart)
31021 Kohtla-Järve
Ida-Virumaa, Eesti
Reg.nr. 75008999

Tehingupartner 179101
Üldtelefon algkoolis +372 3322 461
GSM +372 5552 6844 (Sõpruse, 33)
Üldtelefon peahoones +372 3371 891
Mob +372 5520 750 (Altserva, 6)
IBAN EE182200001120121240 Swedbank
Swedbank SWIFT: HABAEE2X

IBAN EE241010552020310001 SEB
SEB Pank SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
Svetlana Skorobogatova
direktor
Vastuvõtt:
E 15.30-17.30 peahoone
T 8.00-10.00 algkool
tel. +372 3371 892
e-mail: direktor@kjag.ee
Natalja Lebedeva
referent (juhiabi)
tel.+372 3371 891, +372 5520 750
e-mail: sekretar@kjag.ee
Albina Rževskaja
õppealajuhataja kt 10.-12.kl
tel. +37233 71904, +372 5850 1370
e-mail: albina.rzevskaja@kjag.ee
Olga Bertram
õppejuht 6.-9.kl
tel. +3723371904, +372 5850 1370
e-mail: olga.bertram@kjag.ee
Jekaterina Voronova
õppejuht kt 1.-5.kl
tel. +372 3322 250, +372 5552 6844
e-mail: jekaterina.voronova@kjag.ee
Irina Memetova
infojuht
tel. +372 5568 5435
e-mail: infojuht@kjag.ee
Svetlana Putkonen
projektijuht
e-mail: svetlana.putkonen@kjag.ee
Larissa Rogaleva
huvijuht 1.-5. kl
e-mail: larissa.rogaleva@kjag.ee
Heli Lebedeva
huvijuht 6.-9. kl
e-mail:
Krismar Rosin
huvijuht 10.-12. kl
e-mail: krismar.rosin@kjag.ee
http://aghuvid.blogspot.com.ee/
Tatiana Bolshakova
HEV koordineerija
e-mail: tatiana.bolshakova@kjag.ee
tel. +372 3371 894, +372 5981 8080
Vastuvõtt algkoolis: E 8:00 – 12:00
Marika Trei
sotsiaalpedagoog
e-mail: marika.trei@kjag.ee
e-mail: sotsiaal@kjag.ee
Vastuvõtt algkoolis: K 8:00 – 12:00
Anzelika Zaderei
koolipsühholoog
e-mail: anzelika.zaderei@kjag.ee
Vastuvõtt peahoones kab.29: R 8:00 – 16:00
Tatjana Varju
logopeed
e-mail: sotsiaal@kjag.ee
Heli Lebedeva
majandusjuht
tel.+372 5579 965
e-mail: majandus@kjag.ee
Žanna Špeht
pearaamatupidaja
mob: +372 5981 8073
T, R 10.00-15.30
e-mail: pearaamatupidaja@kjag.ee
Liubov Savolaynen
raamatupidaja
tel.+372 3377 805
E-R 13.00-15.30
e-mail: raamatupidaja@kjag.ee
Raamatukogu peahoones:
Olga Lazonen
raamatukoguhoidja
E-R 8.15-16.15
e-mail: raamatukogu@kjag.ee
http://agraamat.blogspot.com.ee/
Raamatukogu algkoolis:
Aleksandra Buhvestova
raamatukoguhoidja
E-R 9.00-13.00
e-mail: raamatukogu.algkool@kjag.ee
http://algraamat-ag.blogspot.com.ee/
Galina Borodina
meditsiiniõde
E, K, R 08.00-15.00 peahoone
T, N 08.00-15.00 algkool
tel. +372 5562 9066 e-mail: galina.borodina@kjag.ee
Galina Minkevich
peakokk
Jevgenia Gabrans
laohoidja
tel +372 5815 0889
e-mail: sookla@kjag.ee