Kohtla-Järve Ahtme Gümnaasium
Altserva, 6 (kaart)
31021 Kohtla-Järve
Ida-Virumaa, Eesti
Reg.nr. 75008999

Tehingupartner 179101
Üldtelefon algkoolis +3723322461
GSM +37255526844 (Sõpruse, 33)
Üldtelefon peahoones +3723371891
GSM +3725520750 (Altserva, 6)
IBAN EE182200001120121240 Swedbank
Swedbank SWIFT: HABAEE2X

IBAN EE241010552020310001 SEB
SEB Pank SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
Svetlana Skorobogatova
direktor
Vastuvõtt:
E 15.30-17.30 peahoone
T 8.00-10.00 algkool
tel. +372 3371 892
e-mail: direktor@kjag.ee
Natalja Lebedeva
sekretär
tel.+3723371891, +3725520750
e-mail: sekretar@kjag.ee
Albina Rževskaja
õppealajuhataja kt 10.-12.kl
tel. +37258501370
e-mail: albina.rzevskaja@kjag.ee
Olga Bertram
õppealajuhataja kt 6.-9. kl
tel. +37255600974
e-mail: olga.bertram@kjag.ee
Jekaterina Voronova
õppealajuhataja kt 1.-5. kl
tel. +3723322250, +37255526844
e-mail: jekaterina.voronova@kjag.ee
Irina Memetova
infojuht
tel.+3723356278, +37255685435
e-mail: infojuht@kjag.ee
Svetlana Putkonen
projektijuht
e-mail: svetlana.putkonen@kjag.ee
Krismar Rosin
huvijuht 10.-12. kl
e-mail: krismar.rosin@kjag.ee
http://aghuvid.blogspot.com.ee/
Svetlana Gratz
huvijuht 6.-9. kl
e-mail: svetlana.gratz@kjag.ee
http://aghuvid.blogspot.com.ee/
Larissa Rogaleva
huvijuht 1.-5. kl
e-mail: larissa.rogaleva@kjag.ee
Tatiana Bolshakova
HEV koordineerija
Marika Trei
sotsiaalpedagoog
e-mail: tatiana.bolshakova@kjag.ee
tel. +37258059717
e-mail: marika.trei@kjag.ee
e-mail: sotsiaal@kjag.ee
Albina Finogenova
logopeed
e-mail: albina.finogenova@kjag.ee
Larissa Teperik
direktori asetäitja majanduse alal
tel.+3723371904, +3725579965
e-mail: majandus@kjag.ee
Raamatupidamine:
Žanna Špeht
pearaamatupidaja
Liubov Savolaynen
raamatupidaja
tel.+3723377805
T, R 10.00-15.30
e-mail: pearaamatupidaja@kjag.ee
E-R 13.00-15.30
e-mail: raamatupidaja@kjag.ee
Raamatukogu peahoones:
Olga Lazonen
raamatukoguhoidja
http://agraamat.blogspot.com.ee/
E-R 8.15-16.15
e-mail: raamatukogu@kjag.ee
Raamatukogu algkoolis:
Aleksandra Buhvestova
raamatukoguhoidja
http://algraamat-ag.blogspot.com.ee/
E-R 9.00-17.00
e-mail: raamatukogu.algkool@kjag.ee
Galina Borodina
meditsiiniõde
E, K, R 08.00-15.00 peahoone
T, N 08.00-15.00 algkool
tel. +37255629066 e-mail: galina.borodina@kjag.ee
Svetlana Gubskaya
peakokk
tel +37258150889
e-mail: sookla@kjag.ee